Where did the summer go?

I can’t believe September is almost over…soon the leaves will be falling, and then comes the snow.

I love the seasons of Minnesota, and of course summer is extra special in a land of 10,000 lakes and the weddings that occur during the summer are stunning. This month I’ll be adding professional photos of some of the lovely events I was blessed to be a part of, until then, here are some quick shots I grabbed via my iPad.

meghan ashwill Danielle Hair Two Danielle Hair One Danielle Hair Three Danielle Hair Four

Leave a Reply

